Our values

Quality

The quest for quality defines our corporate culture. It drives us to provide added value with our services and strive for customer satisfaction. Our whole production chain, from concept to finish, from screen calibration to logistics, is ISO 9001:2008 certified.

Our high quality standards are also upheld by the commitment of our specialists. Always mindful of your wishes and feedback, they give their very best to meet your expectations.

 

tuv

Environment

Our customers do not need to make a choice between their communication needs and respecting the environment. Our environmental certifications guarantee that all the paper we use comes from sustainable forest management (SFM) projects.

Since 2013, our entire electricity supply comes from hydroelectric sources. Finally, if the customer wishes, he may choose to compensate for the CO2 emitted during the production process by investing in our CarbonNeutralPrinting program.

carbon-neutral fsc

Social responsibility

Imprimerie Centrale aims to provide a positive work environment for employees. Imprimerie Centrale’s policy on employee dignity and work ethics has the full support of management. Our multicultural work environment is based on values of tolerance and healthy working relationships. IC also takes part in the UN Global Compact strategic policy initiative, with the objective of promoting universally accepted principles in the areas of human rights, employment rights, the environment and anti-corruption.

Nos valeurs

Qualité

C’est le maître mot de notre culture d’entreprise, celui qui nous permet d’offrir une réelle valeur ajoutée à nos services et de garantir la satisfaction de nos clients. Toute notre chaîne de production, de la conception graphique à la finition, du calibrage des écrans au transport, est certifiée ISO 9001:2008.

La qualité Imprimerie Centrale, c’est aussi l’engagement de nos spécialistes. Toujours à l’écoute, ils donnent le meilleur d’eux-mêmes pour parvenir à un résultat qui soit à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Environnement

Nos clients n’ont pas besoin de choisir entre communication papier et respect des écosystèmes forestiers. Nos certifications environnementales nous garantissent que le papier que nous utilisons provient de forêts gérées durablement.

Toute notre alimentation en électricité provient de sources hydro-électriques depuis 2013. Si un client le souhaite, il peut aussi choisir de compenser les émanations de CO2 liées au processus de production en investissant dans des projets d’énergie verte grâce à notre programme CarbonNeutralPrinting.

carbon-neutral fsc

Responsabilité sociétale

L’Imprimerie Centrale vise à offrir à ses collaborateurs un cadre de travail favorable. Sa politique en matière de dignité de la personne au travail bénéficie du soutien plein et entier de la Direction. Notre environnement de travail multiculturel est basé sur la tolérance et des principes de vie en société sains. L’Imprimerie Centrale participe également au programme du Pacte Global des Nations Unies, qui vise à faire respecter un certain nombre de principes relatifs aux droits de l’homme, au droit du travail, à l’environnement et à la lutte contre la corruption.